MiniMonos Time by Tommypp and Technobanana

News | Updates | MiniMonos Codes | Cheasts | Membership Codes | Cheats 2013

Updates!

Leave a comment

Hey everyone I am going away in 15 days to America I made an Army called “black ops”Please join my Click here to visit my army website we are working on website so I you want to help please reply in comments giving me your penguin name and wordpress email address the reason I need wordpress is so I can add you to my website to help me also when you join make sure to put your wordpress email.

Our tracker doesn’t work good now but I am fixing it and putting it in normal tracker also we have sad story Naco45 leaving so we do need author we had about 5 wanted to be but you have to put your wordpress email address so we can add you.

This is all updates keep checking this website for latest cadence updates

Waddle on!

^^nzboy2009^^

Author: nzboy2009

Los Angeles best place in world ^^nzboy2009^^

Leave a comment