MiniMonos Time by Tommypp and Technobanana

News | Updates | MiniMonos Codes | Cheasts | Membership Codes | Cheats 2013

MiniMonos: New Traderz Show Decks Update!!

Leave a comment

Hey Monkeys!

Today I got a message to come check out what had changed at the Traderz Showdecks!
I went there to find that you can now buy the exclusive Epic Monkey Games souvenirs!!
Be in quick though, I have a funny feeling this will be gone very soon!

I love this! I can now buy these items that I have not been able to get at the pop up parties, as it’s in the wrong timezone! 🙂

You can even buy “Tennis Smash”! Woohoo!

See you soon, only on MiniMonos!

~Tommypp~

Author: Tommypp

Hey Everyone! I'm Tommypp, I live in New Zealand. I hope you're enjoying the website as we try to update it as often as we can! I hope you have a lovely stay and see you soon, on MiniMonos!

Leave a Reply

