MiniMonos Time by Tommypp and Technobanana

News | Updates | MiniMonos Codes | Cheasts | Membership Codes | Cheats 2013

MiniMonos new login updates!

Leave a comment

Hey Monkeys!

I logged into MiniMonos today to find something new! MiniMonos has updated there Scratchy login page!

 

Not only have they updated the Scratchy page… but they have updated the login page too!

The Epic Monkey Games has updated also! You can now earn Top Caps and xPowers!

Also… on the buddies page you can now find (of the monkey is online) what server they are on!

Zinky! :D Yay! I can see Zinky whenever I like now! Well… not really!! haha!!

When you click on your monkey it tells you what server your on too!

Wow!! Awesome updates right!! What do you think of these fantastic updates?? Let me know in the comments!!

Author: Tommypp

Hey Everyone! I'm Tommypp, I live in New Zealand. I hope you're enjoying the website as we try to update it as often as we can! I hope you have a lovely stay and see you soon, on MiniMonos!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 516 other followers