MiniMonos Time by Tommypp and Technobanana

News | Updates | MiniMonos Codes | Cheasts | Membership Codes | Cheats 2013

MiniMonos – Monkey fact monday! =D

Leave a comment

When you think of a monkey’s eye color, you think “brown”, correct?  Have you ever seen a monkey with blue eyes? Or green?  I have to say, it is possible!

Just like humans, animals can have different colored eyes, but let’s look at monkeys. The most common monkey which has blue eyes, is a Spider Monkey (you might have heard of this type of monkey in another Monkey Fact Monday. They are very clever!) 🙂

Blue eyed

As you can see from the picture above, this is one of the blue-eyed Spider Monkeys! 🙂 Though blue eyes on a monkey aren’t very common, green eyes are even less common!

I wonder how many monkeys there are in the world who don’thave brown eyes?… Hmm, something to think about for sure. 😀

Hope all you North American monkeys have a great last few days of school! Am I the only one who doesn’t want it to end? 😦 Hehe! Later Monkeys!

Nice post, Calypso! =D

~Tommypp~ MiniMonos Time Owner!

Author: Tommypp

Hey Everyone! I'm Tommypp, I live in New Zealand. I hope you're enjoying the website as we try to update it as often as we can! I hope you have a lovely stay and see you soon, on MiniMonos!

Leave a comment